‘My Own Soul’s Warning’ The Killers new single released

'My Own Soul's Warning' The Killers new single of 'Imploding the Mirage'  (2020)

‘My Own Soul’s Warning’ new single of The Killers is the opening track from their delayed next album ‘Imploding the Mirage’.

Sixth studio album, “Imploding The Mirage”, with a release previously scheduled for May 29th.
Produced by the band in partnership with Shawn Everett and Jonathan Rado, from the indierock duo Foxygen, it was recorded in Los Angeles, Las Vegas and in Park City, located in Utah.
“Imploding The Mirage” will also bring a vast list of collaborations, new for the band.
The Killers typically invites few artists to work in partnership.
That list includes Lindsey Buckingham, kd lang, Weyes Blood, Adam Gradunciel, from the band War On Drugs, Blake Mills and Lucius.

The Killers – “My Own Soul’s Warning” (Visualizer Video)

Visit The Killers Official Youtube Channel

Read more: ‘Doom Patrol’ Season 2: New villains on extended new trailer

Listen previously singles released.

The Killers – Blowback (CBS Saturday This Morning / 2020)

Brandon Flowers and Ronnie Vannucci Jr, took advantage of an appearance on CBS Tonight program to reveal “Blowback”.

The Killers – Fire In Bone (Visualizer Video)

The Killers – “Caution” (Visualizer Video)

Imploding the Mirage track listing

  1. “My Own Soul’s Warning”
  2. “Blowback”
  3. “Dying Breed”
  4. “Caution”
  5. “Lightning Fields”
  6. “Fire in Bone”
  7. “Running Towards a Place”
  8. “My God”
  9. “When the Dreams Run Dry”
  10. “Imploding the Mirage”
'My Own Soul's Warning' The Killers  (Album Cover 2020)

After being delayed due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the launch of “Imploding The Mirage” has yet to be set.

Read more: See what celebrities want you to forget

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap