React: The Pussycat Dolls Back After a Decade, New Single and Video

This Early Friday morning, The Pussycat Dolls dropped their brand new video for “React”.

Pussycat Dolls - New Single and Video "React"

After skipped the 2010s, the Pussycat Dolls they’re Back With ‘React’, the first single for the group since they disbanded in 2010.

The video features Nicole Scherzinger, Jessica Sutta, Kimberly Wyatt, Ashley Roberts and Carmit Bachar, in a great choreography and a tune with electro-pop influences and a powerful dance beat.

In notable absence, the singer Melody Thornton didn’t participate in the long-awaited comeback.

Watch “React” The Pussycat Dolls new single and video.

Lead singer Nicole Scherzinger, took to Instagram to tease a #PCDReunion three months ago, and now she wrote on Twitter, “This video is for all of the fans – thank you for your patience and sticking by us all these years.”

The Pussycat Dolls announced a tour beginning April 5.
Seems like no confirmed shows for the US. The concerts scheduled are for Ireland, the United Kingdom, Australia and New Zealand.

you may like to know: Sam Raimi in talks to direct Doctor Strange 2


  • Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet
    explorer. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

    • Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is the problem. It is currently no longer supported. Microsoft gives preference to Edge. I tested the site on Edge and it is perfect. I no longer have IE and it should gradually disappear (it has already disappeared) from PCs. Grateful for the help. 😉


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap