Sam Smith reveals the date to the album ‘Love Goes’ and launches a new single ‘Diamonds’

‘Love Goes’, Sam Smith ‘s third album has a date to release. Scheduled for release in May, and delayed because of the coronavirus, the new album is confirmed to October 30.


Originally, the album would be called ‘To Die For’, the same name of the first single released. According to Smith, the title did not match the current moment.

‘Love Goes’ features 17 songs, six of which are classified as a bonus track. It includes collaborations with Burna Boy, Demi Lovato and Calvin Harris.

‘Love Goes’ Playlist

  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis (feat. Burna Boy)
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
  7. For The Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes (feat. Labrinth)
  11. Kids Again
  12. Dancing With A Stranger (Sam Smith & Normani)
  13. How Do You Sleep?
  14. To Die For
  15. I’m Ready (Sam Smith & Demi Lovato)
  16. Fire On Fire
  17. Promises (Calvin Harris & Sam Smith)

“This album is a collection of songs I’ve written over the last two years. Each song a separate story.”


Listen to the other singles.

My Oasis (feat Burna Boy) (Lyric Video) ft. Burna Boy

I’m Ready with Demi Lovato

To Die For

The new single, “Diamonds”, is available too on streaming platforms.
To acquire in Pre-order ‘Love Goes’ out 30th October, CLICK HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap