Tudum, Netflix’s Global Fan Event, Returns This Fall – See The Line-up

Tudum, a Netflix Global Fan Event, is back for the 2nd year.
The event that brings news of Netflix original productions to fans sets a date for its next edition, which takes place between September 23 and September 25.

Netflix just shared an exciting trailer that promises some big things in the works. Watch below and get to know the schedule and more details.

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event | Official Trailer | September 24 | Netflix

Are five virtual events in 24 hours, entirely free.
Events are packed with exclusive news, brand-new trailers, first looks, never-before-seen footage, and behind-the-scenes extras.
Are over 120 Netflix original series, movies, games, and specials in the line-up.

  • At 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicks off in Korea.
  • At 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT, September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.
  • At 10 am PT, Tudum kicks off as a two-part show with Part 1 out of the United States and Europe, and Part 2 at 11:30 am PT out of Latin America, including surprises from other countries.
  • At 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

To watch, it’s only tuning in via Netflix’s Youtube channels across the globe. Netflix provides more information on the official fan website.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap